Board Members

 

Draper PTA Board 
2014-2015

 

President: Deonna Osborn      president@ptadraper.com

1st VP (Aide to President): Jamie Hodges    1vpaide@ptadraper.com

2nd VP (Programs): Kari Hunt    2vpprograms@ptadraper.com

3rd VP (Membership): Stephanie Bush      3vpmembership@ptadraper.com

4th VP (Ways and Means): Monica Amundson 4vpwaysandmeans@ptadraper.com

Treasurer: Theresa Evetts    treasurer@ptadraper.com

Secretary: DeAnn Smith     secretary@pta.draper.com

Parliamentarian: Alison Dillard     parliamentarian@ptadraper.com

 

Chair Positions

Arts and Education: Angela Irby   artsandeducation@ptadraper.com

Communications: Amy Swilley   communications@ptadraper.com

Council Delegates: Curlytop Welch   councildelegate1@ptadraper.com

                 Dawn Rexroad-Shallow councildelegate2@ptadraper.com

Dance: Fiona Xayaphanh   dance@ptadraper.com

Hospitality: Stephanie French    hospitality@pta.draper.com

Spirit: Shana Dixon   spirit@ptadraper.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Erin Wilson   volunteercoordinator@ptadraper.com

Watch D.O.G.S.: Rene Rose    watchdogs@ptadraper.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *