Board Members


Draper PTA Board 


President: Deonna Osborn

1st VP (Aide to President): Jamie Hodges

2nd VP (Programs): Kari Hunt

3rd VP (Membership): Stephanie Bush

4th VP (Ways and Means): Monica Amundson

Treasurer: Theresa Evetts

Secretary: DeAnn Smith

Parliamentarian: Alison Dillard


Chair Positions

Arts and Education: Angela Irby

Communications: Amy Swilley

Council Delegates: Curlytop Welch

                 Dawn Rexroad-Shallow

Dance: Fiona Xayaphanh

Hospitality: Stephanie French

Spirit: Shana Dixon

Volunteer Coordinator: Erin Wilson

Watch D.O.G.S.: Rene Rose

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *